Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September-Thursday 25th October

Monday 5th November-Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January-Friday 15th February

Tuesday 26th February-Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April-Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

INSET DAYS (Staff training days when the school will be closed to pupils)

2018-2019

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd September-Thursday 24th October 2019

Monday 4th November-Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January-Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February-Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April-Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020

INSET DAYS (Staff training days when the school will be closed to pupils)

2019-2020

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 15th June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

 

 

High Visibility Version | Sitemap
Copyright © 2019 Bradwell Village School
School Website Design by e4education