Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September-Thursday 25th October

Monday 5th November-Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January-Friday 15th February

Tuesday 26th February-Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April-Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

INSET DAYS (Staff training days when the school will be closed to pupils)

2018-2019

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

 

 

High Visibility Version | Sitemap
Copyright © 2018 Bradwell Village School
School Website Design by e4education