Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Back to school

 

Finish on

Monday 6th September 2021

 

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

 

Friday 17th December

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Back to school

 

Finish on

Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

 

Friday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

Back to school

 

Finish on

Tuesday 26th April 2022

 

Friday 27th May 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET DAYS (Staff training days when the school will be closed to pupils)

Inset Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 14 March 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 27th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Back to school

 

Finish on

Monday 5th September

 

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October

 

Friday 16th December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

Back to school

 

Finish on

Wednesday 4th January

 

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 20th February

 

Thursday 30th March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Back to school

 

Finish on

Monday 17th April

 

Friday 26th May 2023

Tuesday 6th June

 

Friday 21st July 2023

INSET DAYS (Staff training days when the school will be closed to pupils)

Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2022

 Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

The Queen's Platinum Jubilee Holiday 14th March 2022